Testimonials

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At West Palm Beach Kia in West Palm Beach, FL, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at West Palm Beach Kia, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Google 5 of 5 Stars 5/17/2018 "

I am happy with the KIA Dealer. They do not force you to do anything you do not want. They have been servicing my car ever since I bought it. They take good care of me and my car. When I am ready I will buy another KIA FORTE. They have service my car for six years.
Concetta Ragonese

"Google 5 of 5 Stars 4/30/2018 "

I had a wonderful experience overall while at Kia. My sales representative Hakim Williams was very professional and friendly at the same time. If you're in search for a new car here, I recommend you ask for Mr. Williams. He will do everything in his power to help you get into a nice vehicle!
Marqhitor Mccoy

"Overall I will rate my experience a 10. 4/17/2018"

Jody Wright was my service representative. My experience was great. He was on time and efficient. I hope to be able to have him work on the vehicle again. I will be back for tire rotation some time real soon No long wait time Waiting area was clean and comfortable Staff was all professional and helpful. I even looked at the new car inventory and may make a purchase later this year if my budget allows. Overall I will rate my experience a 10. 
Kimba Turnbull , Google

"Google 4/9/2018"

You guys are amazing!. Love the attention and the professionals that worked on my car. Thank you 
Lauren Calano , You guys are amazing!.

"very professional and courteous. 3/27/2018"

Great Service advisor. He met all my needs and went above by replacing a defective part with my vehicle warranty. Service advisor: Louis C. He is very professional and courteous. 
Julian Robayo, Google

"Google 5 of 5 Stars 3/22/2018 "

I dropped my car off around 2 o'clock in the afternoon because it had just been diagnosed by another mechanic and I had to make a long trip back to New York the next morning super early. these guys did an incredible job of fixing two of the recalls on my vehicle and I was able to pick it up two hours later! They even washed the car for me! I can't Thank them enough! They were all super friendly in there as well.
Meghan Kanz

"Everything was great 03/06/2018"

Everything was great. Hunter was very nice and helpful. Jeff did an excellent job with the car. Thanks! 
George Stoupas , Google

"Great Experience 3/19/2018"

We had a great experience as always. Hunter helped make the experience so much better. He's very friendly, accommodating and enjoyable to talk to. Thank you Hunter. 
Thomas Thudium , Google

"Friendly and knowledgeable sales personnel. "

Thank you KIA of West Palm Beach for getting me the best deal in a KIA Forte! I love my car and the best was the deal, I could not get any car dealer to get at the best price that fits my budget. Friendly and knowledgeable sales personnel. They got out of their way on a Sunday night to clean my car. I drove home with my family with a 2015 KIA. Thank you KIA for the getting me my first car!
Ana Maria Castillo Ruiz

"WPBK was Enjoyable, Honest 03/09/2018"

I must admit, after dealing with Numerous other Dealerships, working with WPBK was Enjoyable, Honest, and My Salesman Luke, and My Finance Salesman was Awesome. If you are in the Market for a Car, New or Used, WPK is Legit. The Fees are a Tad high, I understand the Dealership fees, but it kinda hurts when you settle for a price. I know after searching the Market for a While, WPBK Dealership Fees, are Average or a Tad bit Lower...Other Local Dealers I know from first hand experience are; $900.00 to $1,500.00...I am very satisfied with my Purchase, Luke was an Honest and Sincere Salesman. A True man of his word...I will be Back in 2 years for Sure, If Luke us still there...JT2014 Cadillac ATST
Joseph Tata, CarGurus

Contact

West Palm Beach Kia

735 South Military Trail
Directions West Palm Beach, FL 33415

  • Sales: 561-899-9781
  • Service: 561-819-2952
  • Parts: 561-209-6851

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-8:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM-6:00PM